Broken Social Scene co-founding member Brendan Canning is set to release another solo album. “Home Wrecking Years”, is set for release come August 12th.

All I have for you right now is a track listening, and feature song, “Book It To Fresno”.

Home Wrecking Years:

1. Book It to Fresno
2. Vibration Walls
3. Keystone Dealers
4. Hey Marika, Get Born
5. Once I Was A Runner
6. Nashville Late Pass
7. Work Out In the Wash
8. Money Mark
9. Sleeping Birds Like Lasers
10. Baby’s Going Her Own Way

Thanks for stopping by,


Leave a reply